HEMPELS Verkäufer im Café

Ihre Ansprechpartner*innen bei HEMPELS

HEMPELS e.V.
Schaßstraße 4
24103 Kiel
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
Fax: +49 (0)431 66 13 11 6
verwaltung@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Geschäftsführung
Lukas Lehmann
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
lukas.lehmann@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Vorstand
Jo Tein
Lutz Regenberg
Catharina Paulsen
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94


HEMPELS-Stiftung
Jo Tein
Fon: +49 (0)1522 897 35 35
jo.tein@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS-Redaktion
Peter Brandhorst
Georg Meggers
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
reda@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Fotos
Peter Werner
foto@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Online-Redaktion
Georg Meggers
reda@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Trinkraum-Gaarden
Kaiserstraße 57
24143 Kiel
Fon: +49 (0)431 530 321 72
Fax: +49 (0)431 530 321 73
Lena Falk
lena.falk@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

 

 

Café "Zum Sofa"
Schaßstraße 4
24103 Kiel
Fon: +49 (0)431 66 14 17 6
verwaltung@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS-Fundraising
Lukas Lehmann
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
lukas.lehmann@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS-Anzeigen
Lukas Lehmann
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
anzeigen@hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS-Verkäuferbetreuung
Cathrina Neubert
Fon: +49 (0)431 66 13 11 7

vk-betreuung@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Harald Ohrt
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
harald.ohrt@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS-Sozialdienst
Lena Falk
Fon: +49 (0)431 530 321 72
Fax: +49 (0)431 530 321 73
lena.falk@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Catharina Paulsen
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
paulsen@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Florian Wiemers
Fon: +49 (0)431 679 39 800
florian.wiemers@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de