Ansprechpartner & Kontaktdaten

HEMPELS e.V.
Schaßstraße 4
24103 Kiel
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
Fax: +49 (0)431 66 13 11 6
verwaltung@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Geschäftsführung
Lukas Lehmann
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
lukas.lehmann@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Vorstand
Jo Tein
Lutz Regenberg
Catharina Paulsen
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
jo.tein@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS Redaktion
Peter Brandhorst
Georg Meggers
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
reda@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Foto-Redaktion
Heidi Krautwald
heidi.krautwald@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Online-Redaktion
Georg Meggers
reda@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

Trinkraum Gaarden
Kaiserstraße 57
24143 Kiel
Fon: +49 (0)431 530 321 72
Fax: +49 (0)431 530 321 73
Arne Kienbaum und Catharina Paulsen
arne.kienbaum@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de
paulsen@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

 

 

 

HEMPELS in Flensburg
flensburg@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS in Husum
nordfriesland@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS in Lübeck
luebeck@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS Fundraising
Harald Ohrt
Fon: +49 (0)431 67 44 94
harald.ohrt@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS Anzeigen
Harald Ohrt
anzeigen@hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS Verkäuferbetreuer

Jan Hölzel
Fon: +49 (0)431 66 13 11 7
vk-betreuung@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de

HEMPELS Sozialdienst
Arne Kienbaum und Catharina Paulsen
Fon: +49 (0)431 530 321 72
arne.kienbaum@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de
paulsen@--no-spam--hempels-sh.de